Board of Education

The St. James Board of Education desires to create an exceptional learning experience for the students of St. James. Like the District, the Board of Education, strives to empower students through caring relationships, academic excellence and community partnerships to encourage leadership in the global community - WHATEVER IT TAKES.

The St. James Board of Education meets every 3rd Thursday of the month with open session starting at 6:00 PM.

Image
Carl Behr
President
(573)-263-1422
cbehr@stjschools.org
Image

First Elected: 2013
Years of Service: 6
Term Expiration: 2022

Larry Rinehart
Vice President
(573)-699-4458
lrinehart@stjschools.org
Image

First Elected: 1995
Years of Service: 24
Term Expiration: 2020

Barb Smith
Member
(573)-265-3328
bsmith@stjschools.org
Image

First Elected: 2011
Years of Service: 8
Term Expiration: 2020

Justin Sybert
Member
(573)-578-8972
jsybert@stjschools.org
Image

First Elected: 2019
Years of Service: 1
Term Expiration: 2021

Tim Wilson

Member

(573)-263-1235
twilson@stjschools.org

Image

First Elected: 2019
Years of Service: 1
Term Expiration: 2021

Tina Spurgeon

Member

(573)-308-5072
tspurgeon@stjschools.org

Image

First Elected: 2016
Years of Service: 3
Term Expiration: 2022

Shalena Doss

Member

(573)-263-8634
sdoss@stjschools.org

Image

First Elected: 2017
Years of Service: 2
Term Expiration: 2020