Business Office

Dr. Merlyn Johnson
Superintendent
mj@stjschools.org
Tim Webster
Assistant Superintendent
twebster@stjschools.org
Shannon Parsons
Superintendent Secretary
sparsons@stjschools.org
Rebecca Ehrenreich
Accounts Payable
rehrenreich@stjschools.org
Misty Watson
Secretary
mwatson@stjschools.org
Susan Douglas
Bookkeeper
sdouglas@stjschools.org
Fay Scantlin
Special Services Admin Assistant
fscantlin@stjschools.org

Human Resources / Payroll

Jayne Worstell
Payroll
jworstell@stjschools.org

Technology

Josh Carroll
Director of Technology
jcarroll@stjschools.org
Brent Rabe
Systems Engineer
brent.rabe@stjschools.org
Cameron Morales
Systems Administrator
cmorales@stjschools.org

Athletics & Activities

Greg Harlan
Athletics/Activities Director
gharlan@stjschools.org

School Nutrition

Linda Webster
School Nutrition Director
lwesbter@stjschools.org

Buildings & Grounds

Wes DeLuca
Buildings/Grounds Director
wdeluca@stjschools.org