April 20, 2014

122 E. Scioto Street | St. James, MO 65559 | 573-265-2300

PreSchool/PreKindergarten/Kindergarten


Mrs. Amanda Gibson ECSE
agibson@stjschools.org
Ms. Gunn
agunn@stjschools.org

Mrs. Cahill
Pre-K

rcahill@stjschools.org

Mrs. Clanton
kclanton@stjschools.org
Mrs. Crain
lcrain@stjschools.org
Mrs. Copeland tcopeland@stjschools.org Mrs. Nesbitt
snesbitt@stjschools.org
henderson_jennifer Mrs. Henderson
jhenderson@stjschools.org
Mrs. Helterbrand
nhelterbrand@stjschools.org
Mrs. Rivers jrivers@stjschools.org Ms. Amass
kamass@stjschools.org
Mrs. Berry
fberry@stjschools.org
Ms. Covington
ccovington@stjschools.org
Mrs. Yamnitz tyamnitz@stjschools.org rinehart_dianna Mrs. Rinehart
ECSE Process Coordinator
drinehart@stjschools.org


Speak Your Mind

*