Elementary Staff

Welcome To Lucy Wortham James Elementary School
Principal
Mrs. Kim Shockley
kshockley@stjschools.org 

(573) 265-2300 x 4223

Assistant Principal/Title I Parent Coordinator
Mrs. Christy Lonning
clonning@stjschools.org(573) 265-2300 x 4231
Pam_Duncanturrentine_georgia Counselor
Mrs. Georgia Turrentine
gturrentine@stjschools.org(573) 265-2300 x 4246
Counselor
Mrs. Rachele Hauck
rhauck@stjschools.org(573) 265-2300 x 4232
  Counselor Secretary
Mrs. Alison Satterfield
asatterfield@stjschools.org
  Secretary
Mrs.Marsha Brinker
mbrinker@stjschools.org 
  Secretary
Mrs. Lisa Bauman
bauman@stjschools.org
  Secretary
Mrs. Kathi Alexander
kalexander@stjschools.org
huffman_rebecca Nurse
Mrs. Becky Huffman
rhuffman@stjschools.org
deluca Nurse Assistant
Mrs. Erica DeLuca
edeluca@stjschools.org

Speak Your Mind

*